I Don't Hate You, Philly

It's not youse, it's me

What a Dandy Lion: Brunch in the City

I’ve never “done brunch.” Never.

It’s like a rite of passage in a young woman’s life. So, a friend and I made a reservation for The Dandelion.

This Steven Starr corner pub-restaurant is reasonably priced fancy fun in Rittenhouse Square.

I began with scones & jam, had a glass of Buck’s Fizz, and then an egg sandwich with cheddar cheese. Delectable brunch-time dining. Enjoy.

 

 

Follow me on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 22, 2014 by in food/drink and tagged , , .
